Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2018

Matt Shepherd

Saturday 20th January at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truro Conservative Club, 80 Lemon Street
Truro, TR1 2PN
+ Google Map

Matt Shepherd

Find out more »

Silver Bullet

Saturday 27th January at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truro Conservative Club, 80 Lemon Street
Truro, TR1 2PN
+ Google Map

Silver Bullet

Find out more »
February 2018

Rob Anthony

Saturday 3rd February at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truro Conservative Club, 80 Lemon Street
Truro, TR1 2PN
+ Google Map

Rob Anthony

Find out more »

Tory

Saturday 10th February at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truro Conservative Club, 80 Lemon Street
Truro, TR1 2PN
+ Google Map

Tory

Find out more »

Lou James

Saturday 17th February at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truro Conservative Club, 80 Lemon Street
Truro, TR1 2PN
+ Google Map

Lou James

Find out more »

Move It

Saturday 24th February at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truro Conservative Club, 80 Lemon Street
Truro, TR1 2PN
+ Google Map

Move It

Find out more »
March 2018

An Dew (St Pirans)

Saturday 3rd March at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truro Conservative Club, 80 Lemon Street
Truro, TR1 2PN
+ Google Map

An Dew (St Pirans)

Find out more »

Low Profile

Saturday 10th March at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truro Conservative Club, 80 Lemon Street
Truro, TR1 2PN
+ Google Map

Low Profile

Find out more »

Jim Knight

Saturday 17th March at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truro Conservative Club, 80 Lemon Street
Truro, TR1 2PN
+ Google Map

Jim Knight

Find out more »

Unsung Heroes

Saturday 24th March at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truro Conservative Club, 80 Lemon Street
Truro, TR1 2PN
+ Google Map

Unsung Heroes

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Copyright © 2018 Truro Conservative Club — Ascension WordPress theme by GoDaddy